About Fabryka IR&M Encyclopedia
Latest reviews
[01/24/2011] Interview with Obszön Geschöpf
Considering the shit that MySpace has done over the last month, I think we will have to find another medium for promotion. Facebook is nice, but it's more to dredge :) Once you start to push up the demand for friends, you're suddenly banned for several days. With this sort of obstacle embedded into Facebook, it makes the format almost completely useless for bands and artist.

Interview with Obszön Geschöpf in English.

Interview with Obszön Geschöpf in French.

Other news about Obszön Geschöpf | Other articles about Obszön Geschöpf
[01/14/2011] KMFDM to release WTF?! on 04/21/2011
According to the news published today, KMFDM will release their new studio album called WTF?! on April 26th, 2011.
WTF?! features 11 brand new songs, including the band's latest anthem and album's lead single "Krank", the dreamy yet driving "Dystopia" and the super-charged revolution-themed rocker "Rebels In Kontrol", which has already made news as a protest song in support of Wikileaks.
The WTF?! artwork features a humorously suggestive, yet ultimately destructive cover illustration by KMFDM contributor Brute!, a fitting visual for this sly but brutal release.

[Read More for extended news]

Official | Last.FM | Discogs | Facebook
[01/13/2011] Pedigree new album out in late 2011
According to Estonian industrial metal band Pedigree, their new album will be released through Ohm Resistance late 2011. The band will be touring Eastern Europe in May this year.
More details - soon!

YouTube | Myspace

Other news about Pedigree | Other articles about Pedigree
[01/10/2011] Skrew - the very first show with a new line-up on 02/12/2011, Red 7, Austin, TX

With a career spanning two decades,the critically acclaimed, and genre defining band "SKREW," returns with it's Industrialized metal ferocity. Currently finishing up with writing their next album "Universal Immolation." With a new line up, this version of SKREW promises to be the strongest to date.

Fueled by anger at the present state of affairs in the world, these seven individuals came together with one goal in mind: combining heavy guitars, electronic noise, and the brutal truth of the lies we accept as reality, to create the soundtrack for the coming of days.

Called the future of industrial noise by SPIN magazine, SKREW has historically been known for their groundbreaking mix of Industrial and metal that illustrates the state of our world, an orchestrated miasma of sound chaos which at times could be the soundtrack to a riot or your worst nightmare. Combining unrelenting drums and brutal guitars, laying in a bed of electronic discomfort, and laced with smart scathing vocals, SKREW has returned.

Known for their jaw dropping live performances and groundbreaking production both in the US and Europe, SKREW are playing their first live shows in a decade. With a new line up, this version of SKREW promises to be the strongest, most ferocious to date.

Adam Grossman - Guitars
Ty Pickett - Vocals
Bill Ables - Guitars
Dusty Kohn - Guitars
Paul Gooch - Synths, Percussion
Myke Bingham - Bass
David Baxter - Drums

Facebook | Twitter | Discogs

Other news about Skrew | Other articles about Skrew
[01/08/2011] Promonium Jesters - new single
Promonium Jesters have a new single out now. The song "Revival Gun" was recorded in December 2010 for the Fix - The Ministry movie contest. It features bass and samples from the Ministry song "Psalm 69" contributed by Paul Barker, mixed seamlessly with new material performed by Promonium Jesters

The single is a digital only release, available through iTunes and Bandcamp

Other news about Promonium Jesters | Other articles about Promonium Jesters
[01/05/2011] New review - Dexy Corp_ "Uchronopolis" (2010) - album of the year
The album of 2010 by Fabryka Industrial Rock Magazine:
Dexy Corp_ - Uchronopolis |BlackRain, 2010| ++++

Other news about Dexy Corp_ | Other articles about Dexy Corp_

[01/01/2011] Special edition of Fabryka reviews (pdf)
There is a special edition of Fabryka Magazine reviews available for free download. The .pdf file contains reviews of all industrial rock/metal albums released in 2010 and it is set to match iPad and other ebook reader displays.
It's our exclusive download and must not be attached on any other sites, but hot-linking is permitted.
[12/29/2010] New review - Cruentus "Terminal Code" (2010)
Cruentus - Terminal Code |Cruentus, 2010| +++
[12/23/2010] Fabryka Podcast no. 10 online
The newest and a bit shorter Fabryka Podcast (no. 10) has been published today. Have fun & give us your feedback, re-tweet etc ;)
Download it here or stream in Fabryka onsite player.

We're going to work on the next one incoming week. We'll contact the bands of our interest for song permissions and spoken messages.
Legal notices, copyright
Search in the magazine
Fabryka is hosted by
Varicella - Dead is Better
All reviews
Short music reviews part 1
Short music reviews part 2
All interviews
Submissions review interview
Review interview doc samples
Short movie reviews
About Fabryka Magazine
What's industrial rock?
Quick encyclopedia
Industrial manifestos pdf
Podcast archives
News archives by year
Article archives by year
All article archives
Legal music
Fabryka promo events
Draconina's art on Deviantart
Fire Dragon's Gemstones
New and updated articles
[non-industrial] Gianluca John Attanasio - Beyond2Doors
Elitefitrea - Lethe [review]
[Non-industrial] Nine Plan Failed - Father, Father
Ghost in the Machine [reviews]
[Fabryka] Review and interview opportunities
[non-industrial] Bruno Pittelli - Angels Without Wings
Spookshow inc. [reviews]

Detailed single song review + publishing
Detailed album review + publishing


Promotional interview + publishing
Legal mp3
Links and Encyclopedia
Content (open)
Keywords (open)
Follow us: Tumblr | Blogger | Deviantart

Design created by Look | Coded by eWe | Modified by Draconina. Theme by GFXpixel.info modified by Draconina | Social icons by Fatcow, Icondock, PR. Lloyd and Draconina.

10,427,692 unique visits

Powered by PHP-Fusion copyright © 2002 - 2020 by Nick Jones.
Released as free software without warranties under GNU Affero GPL v3.